Winners in the Outstanding Service category proudly hold their awards (from left), Abeer Ahmed, (Pharmacy); Carol Viegas (Quality, Transformation, Evaluation, Value, Clinical and Organizational Ethics, and Virtual Care) and Roseline Jean-Michel (Nursing). They are congratulated by (from left) Alan Maislin, President of the Board of Directors; Dr. Lawrence Rosenberg, President and CEO; Lucie Tremblay, Associate CEO; Beverly Kravitz, Director of Human Resources, Communications, Legal Affairs and Global Security; and Gary Stoopler, Associate Executive Director.

Awards of Excellence showcase the stars of our CIUSSS

Spotlight banner

See more Spotlight articles >>

360 articles

Masonry layout

360 articles

Grid layout

More >>